Library Working Scholar of Saint Louis University

Latest topics

» Office of the DOL
Mon Nov 16, 2009 5:02 pm by Admin

» Face Book in SLAS Portal?
Sun Nov 08, 2009 2:52 pm by Admin

» UNITY IS EVERYONE'S CONCERN.
Thu Nov 05, 2009 6:52 pm by Admin

» SSC-KASAMA Elections
Fri Oct 02, 2009 11:11 pm by melai

» UNITY IS EVERYONE'S CONCERN.
Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:47 pm by Admin

» UNITY IS EVERYONE'S CONCERN.
Thu Sep 10, 2009 12:13 pm by Yamakashi

» Minutes of the Meeting[Please Read]
Thu Aug 06, 2009 11:39 am by Admin

» Minutes of the Meeting[Please Read]
Thu Aug 06, 2009 11:32 am by Admin

» sa ating magigiting na mga dept. rep.
Tue Aug 04, 2009 6:38 pm by sammy

Shopmotion


Navigation

Affiliates


    To all Library Working Scholars

    Share
    avatar
    Admin
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 27
    Points : 34570
    Join date : 2009-06-29
    Age : 27
    Location : Baguio City

    icon6 To all Library Working Scholars

    Post  Admin on Fri Jul 03, 2009 4:32 pm

    Reminders:

    • Please make sure that you sign your TIME CARD!*before the end of the month


    • Please submit your LEAVE FORM in time to avoid AWOL.. Twisted Evil


    • Please write down your name in our respective log book for each item you get in the Office of the DOL... Evil or Very Mad


    • And show respect to each other Laughing


    _________________
    The Quality Maker
    powered by: rud0lp

      Current date/time is Mon Dec 10, 2018 9:43 am